At the AGM held on 8 September 2016 the following were appointed to the Executive Committee

Elected  Members of the Executive Committee

Chairman : Rob Shelton

Vice Chairman : Shanaz Dorkenoo

Secretary : Peter Davies

Treasurer : Edmund Coady

Hosting Secretary : Joint – Jackie Hankey / Martine Saunders

Fund Raising Secretary : Vacant

Publicity Secretary : Shanaz Dorkenoo

Ex Officio Members of the Executive Committee

Mayor of Llandrindod Wells : Cllr. Jonathan Williams

Town Council : Cllr. Elaine Worgan

Powys County Councillor : Cllr. Tom Turner

Llandrindod High School Representative : Gill Crook

Co-opted Members

German Liaison : Elsbeth Vipond

French Liaison : Jackie Hankey

        Jeff Thomas

        Deryn Gambles

Hilarie Primmer